Team

Oficina Académica

Laura
Abelenda
International Officer - Academic Secretary Officer
Oficina Académica Office: 210 +34 93 252 28 89 Extension: 2102 laura.abelenda@htsi.url.edu
Ana
Vinué
Program Manager
Oficina Académica Office: 206 +34 93 252 28 90 Extension: 2061 ana.vinue@htsi.url.edu
Fritz
Habermann
Student Services Officer
Oficina Académica Office: 206 +34 93 252 28 90 Extension: 2062 fritz.habermann@htsi.url.edu
View teacher page

General Management

José Luis
Iriberri sj
Counselor
General Management Office: 106 +34 93 252 28 90 Extension: 1062 joseluis.iriberri@htsi.url.edu
View teacher page
Jorge
Peralta
Identity + Mission Coordinator
General Management Office: 308 +34 93 252 28 90 Extension: 3081 jorge.peralta@htsi.url.edu
View teacher page
María José
Permanyer
Executive Secretary
General Management Office: 112 +34 93 252 28 90 Extension: 1122 mariajose.permanyer@htsi.url.edu

Vice Dean of Academic Affairs and Research

Albert
Fornells
Vice Dean of Academic Affairs and Research
Vice Dean of Academic Affairs and Research Office: 107 +34 93 252 28 90 Extension: 1071 albert.fornells@htsi.url.edu
View teacher page
Jordi
Ficapal
Director of Pedagogy and Innovation
Vice Dean of Academic Affairs and Research Office: 306 93 252 28 90 Extension: 3061 jordi.ficapal@htsi.url.edu
View teacher page
Esther
Binkhorst
Director of the University Masters
Vice Dean of Academic Affairs and Research Office: 308 +34 93 252 28 90 Extension: 3082 esther.binkhorst@htsi.url.edu
View teacher page
Antonio
Hermosilla
Director of Executive Masters Programs
Vice Dean of Academic Affairs and Research +34 93 252 28 90 antonio.hermosilla@htsi.url.edu
View teacher page

Academic Office

Elena
Puig de la Bellacasa
Academic Office Director
Academic Office Office: 210 +34 93 252 28 90 Extension: 2104 epuigdelabellacasa@htsi.url.edu
Anna
Campañá
Academic Counselor
Academic Office Office: 208 +34 93 252 28 90 Extension: 2082 anna.campana@htsi.url.edu
View teacher page
Jordi
Sales
Academic Counselor
Academic Office Office: 208 +34 93 252 28 90 Extension: 2081 jordi.sales@htsi.url.edu
View teacher page
Itziar
Ramirez
Professional Development Advisor
Academic Office Office: 111 +34 93 252 28 90 Extension: 1112 itziar.ramirez@htsi.url.edu
View teacher page
Gisela
Domínguez
Professional Development Advisor
Academic Office Office: 111 +34 93 252 28 90 Extension: 1111 gisela.dominguez@htsi.url.edu
View teacher page

Executive relations

Elisabet
Sulé
Executive Relations Director
Executive relations Office: 113 +34 93 252 28 90 Extension: 1131 elisabet.sule@htsi.url.edu
Lia
Naik
Executive Relations
Executive relations Office: 113 +34 93 252 28 91 Extension: 1133 lia.naik@htsi.url.edu

Communications Media & Admissions

Mónica
Alonso
Director of Communications Media & Admissions
Communications Media & Admissions Office: 104 +34 93 252 28 91 Extension: 1041 monica.alonso@htsi.url.edu
Cristina
González
Service for Prospective Students (Bachelor Degree)
Communications Media & Admissions Office: 104 93 252 28 91 Extension: 1043 cristina.gonzalez@htsi.url.edu
Núria
Valero
Communication
Communications Media & Admissions Office: 106 +34 93 252 28 91 Extension: 1061 nuria.valero@htsi.url.edu
Clara
Pérez
Communication
Communications Media & Admissions Office: 104 932528191 Extension: 1044 clara.perez@htsi.url.edu
Karen
Molina
Service for Prospective Students (Master Degree)
Communications Media & Admissions Office: 104 +34 93 252 28 91 Extension: 1042 kmolina@htsi.url.edu
Arnau
Tresserras
Web Lead
Communications Media & Admissions Office: 104 +34 93 252 28 90 Extension: 1042 arnau.tresserras@htsi.url.edu
View teacher page

Management

Mercè
Pedrola
Manager
Management Office: 112 +34 93 252 28 90 Extension: 1121 merce.pedrola@htsi.url.edu
Francesc
Teixidó
Director of Information Systems
Management Office: 205 +34 93 252 28 90 Extension: 2051 francesc.teixido@htsi.url.edu
View teacher page
Genís
Ramon
Information Systems
Management Office: 203 +34 93 252 28 90 Extension: 2031 genis.ramon@htsi.url.edu
Marta
Capdevila
Library
Management Office: 210 +34 93 252 28 90 Extension: 2103 marta.capdevila@htsi.url.edu
Xavier
Mendoza
General Services Coordinator
Management Office: 109 +34 93 252 28 90 Extension: 1091 xavier.mendoza@htsi.url.edu
Geni
Hospital
Administration
Management Office: 110 +34 93 252 28 90 Extension: 1102 geni.hospital@htsi.url.edu
Olivia
Tomic
Administration
Management Office: 110 +34 93 252 28 90 Extension: 1101 olivia.tomic@htsi.url.edu
Request information

If you want to request information you can fill this form. One of our advisors will contact you in order to solve your doubts and offer you all the information that you need.

Full name*

Phone*

E-mail*

Subject*

Comments

I authorize you to send me commercial information regarding our courses, seminars and other activities by email.
I have read and accept the data protection policy